Fabulous First Day!

Parents and students, thank you for a wonderful first day! I am busy getting all the supplies organized, labeled and properly dispersed–thank you for sending them in. I hope to have all parent emails in a list by next Monday so I can begin communicating via email. For now, please check the blog for updates. Students will be logging 20 minutes of reading each night, Monday-Thursday. You can either use the agenda calendar OR the weekly report sheet; please write the number of minutes read and initial. I will check the logs each Friday morning so be sure your student is prepared. I will be sending home information regarding our first project tomorrow; you can also select the Current Project tab on the blog for an overview. Again, thank you for presenting me with such well-mannered and enthusiastic young ladies!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.