Happy New Year!

Happy 2012 to my wonderful class,,

As I sit down to write thank you notes, I am overwhelmed at your thoughtfulness and generosity. Your kind cards filled with words of encouragement and support are so special to me. The gifts that reflect my likes (scarves, cats, nail polish, sweet treats!!) and the astounding gift cards are very much appreciated.
Teaching your daughters each day is a rewarding gift and responsibility that I do not take lightly. As a teacher at a school of choice, I know that you are all making an important decision to entrust us with your children; and for that I am honored to be a part of this wonderful class!  I am so excited to ignite our learning in 2012 and have a wonderful second half of second grade.

Let’s get learning!
Stacy Ellis

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.